Local 5 Executive

Local 5 Executive

Your Local 5 executive is comprised of the key executive (executive officers), unit reps, and committee chairpersons.  The executive is responsible for addressing the needs and activities of the Local in between meetings of the Local.


Key Executive (Executive Officers) - also serve as the Finance Committee

President - Karen Sadler

Vice President - Sheila Holden

Secretary  - Laura Schattner

Treasurer - Renate Scheffer-King

MNU Board Representatives - Kathy Hillstrom & Renate Scheffer King


Click here for Local 5 Executive Committee Listing as of May 1, 2021